Skip to content

ISS SSTV 2019/2020

Expedition 61 – ARISS Series 15 Leonov

From Dec 28, 2019 until Jan 1, 2020 there were several SSTV transmission by ARISS in memory of the cosmonauts Alexei Leonov, Valery Bykovsky and Sigmund Jähn .

The transmissions used the standard frequency of 145.800 MHz and the PD 120 format.

A view to the primary used tools, SDRuno v1.32 and MMSSTV 1.13A

Typical ISS pass while recording (Software: SkySafari 6)

The following eleven images could be received: